Editorial Board


Dr. Gurinder Singh Rajput
Langenhorn, 22419, Hamburg, Germany.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. P. Anbu Srinivasan Prof. B. G. Shivananda
Assistant Professor, A.V.C.College, (Autonomous). Mannampandal, Mayiladuthurai, India Registrar, Karnataka State Pharmacy Council, Bengaluru, India
Dr. Purna Nagasree. K Prof. Nosratollah Mahmoodi
DST Women Scientist A, College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, India Professor, Dept. of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Rasht, Iran
Prof. Robina Farooq Dr. Mashallah Rezakazemi
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Lahore, Pakistan

University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Dr. Nnanna, Lebe Agwu Paras Sharma
Professor, School of Science and Industrial Tech., Abia State Polytechnic, Nigeria Assistant Professor, BVM College of Pharmacy, Gwalior, India
Dr. Behrooz Maleki Dr. (Mrs.) Preeti Nandkumar
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Hakim Sabzevari University, Sabzevar, Iran Associate Professor, Christian College of Engg & Technology, Bhilai. India
Dr. Muhammad Akhyar Farrukh Prof. Lauro Figueroa Valverde
Registrar, GC University, Lahore, Pakistan Professor, Faculty of Chemical Biological Sciences,University Autonomous of Campeche, Campeche Cam., Mexico
Dr. Abeer ElSayed Dr. Glaucio Dire Feliciano
Experimental plant station assistant director, faculty of pharmacy, Cairo University Research professor of neuropharmacology area/neurochemistry. Researcher responsible for the biological effects research line of natural products in the chemical and biological Analysis Laboratory (LAQB), State University Center Foundation of the West Zone/Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (UEZO)