Editorial Board

Editor

Jatinder Bir Singh
Principal, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; jbsingh@sggscc.du.ac.in

Managing Editor

Paramjeet Kaur
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; paramjeet.kaur@sggscc.du.ac.in

Editorial Committee

Gurminder Kaur Harpreet Kaur
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; Gurminder.arora@sggscc.du.ac.in Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; kaurharpreet@sggscc.ac.in
Harvinder Kaur Kawal Gill
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; harvinder.kaur@sggscc.du.ac.in Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; kawalgill@sggscc.du.ac.in
Rekha Sharma
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; rekha.sharma@sggscc.du.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board

B. L. Pandit Daniel Broby
Former Head, Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi; blpandit@econdse.org Director, Centre for Financial Regulation and Innovation, Strathclyde Business School, University of Strathclyde; daniel.broby@strath.ac.uk
K. V. Bhanu Murthy Manohar Singh
Former Head, Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi; bhanumurthykv@yahoo.com Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies Southern Connecticut State University, United States; singhm6@southernct.edu
P. K. Suri Pritam Singh
Professor, Delhi School of Management, Delhi Technological University, Delhi; pks.suri@gmail.com Emeritus Professor of Economics, Oxford Brookes Business School, Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, UK; psingh@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Rajesh Chadha Simrit Kaur
Senior Fellow, Energy, Natural Resources & Sustainability, Centre for Social and Economic Progress; rchadha@csep.org Professor of Economics and Public Policy, Faculty of Management Studies (presently Principal, Shri Ram College of Commerce), University of Delhi; kaur.simrit@gmail.com
Suresh Chand Aggarwal V. K. Kaul
Former Professor, Department of Business Economics, South Campus, University of Delhi; sureshchag@yahoo.com Head, Department of Business Economics, South Campus, University of Delhi; kaulvijay@yahoo.com