Editorial Board

    Managing Editor & Publisher

P K Chanda
Managing Editor, Director Books & Journals Pvt. Ltd, Post Graduation in Journalism, PGDM in Business Management
bnjournals@gmail.com

    Chief Hony. Editor

Dr. Jayanta Bhattacharya
Honorary Editor in Chief, IIT Kharagpur, India, FNAE
jayantaism@gmail.com

    Assistant Editor & PR Communications

somali.bnjournals@gmail.com
Somali Chanda

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Abdolhadi Ghazvianin Prof. Dr. Antonio V. Nieto
Fellow, ISRM, Tehran, Iran
abdolhadi@yahoo.com
School of Mining Engineering, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
antonio.nieto@gmail.com
Dr. Aarif Jamal Prof. Dr. Ashis Bhattacherjee
Professor In Department of Mining Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology(Bhu) Varanasi
ajamal.min@iitbhu.ac.in
Mining Engineering, IIT, Kharagpur, India
ashisb@mining.iitkgp.ac.in
Prof. Barun Kumar Nandi Prof. B S Sastry
Fuel & Mineral Engg, IIT/ISM, Dhanbad, India
barun@iitism.ac.in
Mining Engg Dept, IIT Kharagpur
bssatry@mijing.iitkgp.ac.in
Dr. Edy Tonnizam Bin Mohamad Dr. Keka Ojha
Geotropik, University Technologi Malaysia
edy@utm.my
Petroeum Engg. IIT ISM Dhanbad
kekaojha@iitism.ac.in
Dr. Manish Kumar Jha Prof. Michael Tuck
CSIR-National Metallurical Laboratory, Jamshedpur
manishkjha@gmail.com
Mining Engg Federation University, Australia
m.tuck@federation.edu.au
Prof. Dr. Michael Hitch Prof. Mohan Yellishetty
Mining Engg, Talinin University of Technology, Estonia
michael.hitch@taltech.ee
Resources Engg, Minash University, Australia
mohan.yellishetty@monash.edu
Niraj Ranjan sharma Dr. Prabhat Kumar Mandal
Metals & Mining Industry, IBM Singapore
nrsharma@sgibm.com
CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad
pkmandal@gmail.com
Prof. Pramod Kumar Paliwal Prof. Dr. Ram Bhattacharya
 paliwalp68@gmail.com HOD, Mining Engg, IIT ISM Dhanbad
hod.mining@iitism.ac.in
Dr. R M Bhatawdekar Dr. S.B. Srivastav
Adjunct Professor, IIT Kharagpur
rmbhatawdekar@gmail.com
Geophysicist, IIT ISM Dhanbad
mohan.yellishetty@monash.edu
Dr. Suprakash Gupta Prof. Subodh Maiti
Mining Engg, IIT BHU, Varanasi
sgupta@iitbhu.ac.im
Envinmental Science & Engg, IIT ISM Dhanbad
Dr. Tanmoy Maity Dr. Vasyl Lozynski
Power Electronics & Drives, IIT ISM Dhanbad Dnipro Univeriy of Ukrain
Dr. Victorial R. Nalule Sarma Pisupat
Petroeum Engg, University of Dundee, UK Professor of Energy and Mineral Engineering, Chemical Engineering and Director, Center for Critical Minerals, State College-DuBois Area, USA
Dr. Robert Hal Prof. Dr. Biswajit Samanta
HOD, Mining Engineering & Management, South Dakota School of Mines
samantab@mining.iitkgp.ac.in