A. S. Group of Institutions
Acharya School of Management
Administrative Training Institute
Ahlia University
Al-Balqa’ Applied University
Alagappa University
Alliance University
Alliance University School of Business
Annai Vailakanni Arts and Science College (Affiliated to Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli)
Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women
Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College
Azim Premji Foundation/Azim Premji University


Bangalore University
Basic Band Ltd, Mirpur Branch
Baze University
Baze University Abuja Nigeria
Bharathiar University
Bharatiar University
Bhaurao Kakatkar College
Budge Budge Institute of Technology
Burgundy School of Business


Canara Bank School of Management
Canara Bank School of Management Studies
Central Bank of Bahrain
Christ (Deemed to be University)
Christ University
City University
Coimbatore Institute of Engineering and Technology


D J Academy for Managerial Excellence
Dalhousie University
Dalhousie University Halifax
Dar Al Uloom University
David Memorial Institute of Management
Dayananda Sagar College of Management and IT
Department of Commerce Park's College
Dhaka Stock Exchange Limited
DJ Academy for Managerial Excellence
DoS in Business Administration PBM MEC


Essilor India(P) Ltd


Garden City University
George Washington University
Goa University
Government Arts and Science College, Karwar
GRG School of Management Studies
GRG School of Management Studies, Peelamedu


Haifa University


ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Incube Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
Independent Scholar

1 - 50 of 171 Items