Editorial Board



Dr. K. S. Raghavan
Centre for Knowledge Analytics and Ontological Engineering, PES Institute of Technology, India.

 Associate Editors

Dr. A.Y. Asundi
Professor & Head (Retd.), Department of Library & Information Science, Bangalore University
Dr. A. Ratnakar

Former Consultant Education & Training, Informatics India Ltd and Former Librarian Raman Research Institute, Bangalore

Editorial Board

Dr. Aparna Basu
National Institute of Science Technology and Development Studies, India.
Prof. Claudio Gnoli
University of Pavia, Science and Technology Library, Italy.
Dr. N. S. Harinarayana
Department of Library and Information Science, University of Mysore, India.
Prof. Hemalatha Iyer
University at Albany, The State University of New York, U.S.A.
Prof. Jane Russel
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, Mexico.
Prof. Jesus Lau
Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico.
Dr. Joseph T. Tennis
The Information School, University of Washington, U.S.A.
Ms. Liying Yang
Library of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.
Ms. Maria Bordons
Instituto de Filosofia, Spain.
Prof. Ronald Rousseau
Institute for Education and Information Sciences, Belgium.
Renato R. Souza
School of Applied Mathematics, The University of Campinas, Brazil.
Dr. M. S. Sridhar
Former Head, Library and Documentation, ISRO Satellite Centre, India.
Dr. I. K. Ravichandra Rao
Centre for Knowledge Analytics and Ontological Engineering,PES Institute of Technology, India
Dr. K. N. Prasad
Sarada Ranganathan Endowment for Library Science, India.
Advisory Board 
Mr. N. V. Sathyanarayana
Chairman and Managing Director, Informatics (India). Ltd., India.
Prof. S. Parthasarathy
Sarada Ranganathan Endowment for Library Science, India.
Dr. Shalini. R Urs
International School of Information Management (ISIM), India.