Editorial Team

Editor

Jatinder Bir Singh
Principal, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; jbsingh@sggscc.du.ac.in

Managing Editor

Paramjeet Kaur
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; paramjeet.kaur@sggscc.du.ac.in

Editorial Committee

Amanjot Singh Gurminder Kaur
Assistant Professor of Finance, School of Management, Economics, and Mathematics, King’s University College, Western University
asing853@uwo.ca
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce,
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce; Gurminder
arora@sggscc.du.ac.in
Harpreet Kaur Harvinder Kaur
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
kaurharpreet@sggscc.ac.in
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
harvinder.kaur@sggscc.du.ac.in
Kawal Gill Lokesh Jindal
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
kawalgill@sggscc.du.ac.in
Associate Professor, Atal Bihari Vajpayee School of Management and Entrepreneurship, Jawaharlal Nehru University
lokeshjindal@jnu.ac.in
Miklesh Prasad Yadav Narain
Assistant Professor, ACCF, Amity University Noida
miklesh12@gmail.com
Associate Professor of Financial Economics, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi
narain@fms.edu
Prabhat Mittal Rekha Sharma
Professor, Commerce & Management, Satyawati College (E), University of Delhi
profmittal@yahoo.co.in
Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
rekha.sharma@sggscc.du.ac.in
Vaibhav Puri
Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Economics
vaibhavpuri@sggscc.ac.in

Editorial Advisory Board

Ananya Ghosh Dastidar Daniel Broby
Professor, Department of Finance and Business Economics, University of Delhi
agdastidar@gmail.com
Director, Centre for Financial Regulation and Innovation, Strathclyde Business School, University of Strathclyde
daniel.broby@strath.ac.uk
Hamendra K. Dangi K. V. Bhanu Murthy
Professor, Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi
hkdangi@commerce.du.ac.in
Former Head, Department of Commerce, Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi
bhanumurthykv@yahoo.com
Manohar Singh P. K. Suri
Dean, School of Graduate and Professional Studies Southern Connecticut State University, United States
singhm6@southernct.edu
Professor, Delhi School of Management, Delhi Technological University, Delhi
pks.suri@gmail.com
Prakarsh Singh Pritam Singh
Senior Economist, Manager, Amazon
prakarsh9@gmail.com
Emeritus Professor of Economics, Oxford Brookes Business School, Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, UK
psingh@brookes.ac.uk
Dr. Rajesh Chadha Simrit Kaur
Senior Fellow, Energy, Natural Resources & Sustainability, Centre for Social and Economic Progress
rchadha@csep.org
Professor of Economics and Public Policy, Faculty of Management Studies (presently Principal, Shri Ram College of Commerce), University of Delhi
kaur.simrit@gmail.com
Suresh Chand Aggarwal
Former Professor, Department of Business Economics, South Campus, University of Delhi
sureshchag@yahoo.com